Short Term From Sep 10, 2011 For 15 -- 18 days in September I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: bdeems   


Posted or Updated: Apr 24,2011   Applications: 13

Near North Side / Gold Coast, Chicago
Illinois United States

View location map
Sep 10,2011
For 15 -- 18 days in September | Short Term

We would like to form a relationship with someone to house sit for us and our pets (a cat and a dog)for several weekends and week vacations a year. We prefer to work with someone in or near Chicago who we could use on a consistent basis. We live in lovely 3 bedroom duplex apartment on the near north side of Chicago. We are within easy walking distance of Michigan Avenue and all of the amenities of the Gold Coast.

We would prefer a retired person or couple who would live in the apartment and be available to walk our dog 4 times a day and to spend time playing with her in the apartment. We will only consider non - smokers.

Our dog is 6 years old, a Spinone Italiano and approximatley 60 pounds. She is very people friendly, calm and a therapy dog. Our cat is a 9 year old domestic long hair. Both are very healthy.

While we are gone, the apartment will be cleaned on a weekly basis.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bdeems is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners