Short Term From Jun 4, 2011 For 3 weeks I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: Betty11   


Posted or Updated: Apr 18,2011   Applications: 10

near QE Park, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jun 4,2011
For 3 weeks | Short Term

Our 2 story 1940's bungalow is in central Vancouver, a 10 minute walk from beautiful Queen Elizabeth Park. We are on two major bus lines, with downtown only a few minutes away by subway.

We have a beloved garden - shrubs, flowers and vegetables - that will need watering (weather permitting) and light maintenance. No pet and only three indoor plants.

We have a 19 year old son attending school full time living in the basement - he is very independent, kind and respectful - but not a reliable gardener! He will share the kitchen with you.

If this interests you, we would love to hear from you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Betty11 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners