Short Term From Jul 1, 2011 For 2 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: pierceinvestments   


Posted or Updated: Apr 19,2011   Applications: 20

gig harbour, gig harbour, seattle
Washington United States

View location map
Jul 1,2011
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I have a 45 ft class A motorhome, 1br, 1bth, king bed, full kitchen, outdoor cooking, a/c & heat, shower, dishwasher, clothes washer, complete a/v, wireless internet, pool. We are on a summer vacation and have a 1 yr old dauchsund and a 14 yr old cocker that need looking over while they sleep...and an occasional walk. No upkeep or maintenance required. Wife would likely like to " " the dogs on occasion.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

pierceinvestments is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners