House/petsitter needed for 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Knockan   


Posted or Updated: Dec 21,2012   Applications: 4

Strawberry Vale, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jan 27,2013
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We live in a nice, quiet neighbourhood with friendly neighbours. The location of the home allows for easy access to the city centre, as well as the surrounding areas, such as beaches, parks and nearby golf courses. We have a cozy home with 2 gas fireplaces. We require people who are very cat friendly. Our 18 year old feline is in good health except for a bit of joint stiffness (as can be imagined). She is also an early riser for her breakfast, and does not take "later" as an option.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Knockan is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners