Short Medium Term From Nov 7, 2011 For 4 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: oceanboy   


Posted or Updated: Sep 20,2011   Applications: 19

Saanich West, Victoria, BC
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Nov 7,2011
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We require a housesitter to look after our house and a very loveable Shih Tzu Yorkie cross dog who is 2.5 years old.He is the love of our life, and would like someone who loves animals. We live in a lovely neighborhood close to parks,hospital, shopping and recreation facilities. Our home is modern and requires little upkeep.There is a nice back yard for the dog and due to the time of the year will require little attention. Victoria is beautiful at any time in the year and would be a great place to visit and get to know. We are looking for someone who will treat our home as their own and are sure you would find a stay here very memorable.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

oceanboy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners