Medium Term From Jun 5, 2011 For 8 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Milliesmom   


Posted or Updated: Apr 26,2011   Applications: 2

West Launceston, Western Suburb, Launceston
TAS Australia

View location map
Jun 5,2011
For 8 weeks | Medium Term

We are currently living in an older home that is in a sunny position with views over the city. We have two Lhasa Apso dogs, Millie who is 12 years old and Minna who is 8. They are mother and daughter. Our dog sitter has let us down and we are in need of a warm hearted person to care for our little darlings. In our area is the Gorge, vineyards,beautiful scenic drives, fine foods and coffee shops. Launceston is an excellent base to sight see in Tasmania. We are only a two hour drive to the capital, Hobart and just an hour to Devonport and the ferry to Melbourne.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Milliesmom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners