Short Medium Term From Jun 20, 2011 For 4-5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: piggingreat   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 23,2011   Applications: 2

Location
n/a, n/a, Devonport
TAS Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 20,2011
For 4-5 weeks | Short Medium Term

Homeowner piggingreat has registered to use the Housecarers Secure Messages system. At this stage they have opted not to place a public profile/ ad.

We live in Devonport Tasmania, the home of the Spirit of Tasmania ferry to Melbourne. Ideal situation for access to Cradle Mountain, the Lakes, the West Coast and ony 3.5 hours from Hobart or 1 hour from Launceston by road. East Coast is only 2.5 hours drive also

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

piggingreat is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR