Short Term From Jan 23, 2012 For 17 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Fish,Farm Animals

House Sitter Needed for Username: seaside1958   


Posted or Updated: Nov 14,2011   Applications: 9

colwood, west, victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jan 23,2012
For 17 days | Short Term

We recently booked a holiday Jan 23 to Feb 9th, We have a small hobby farm just 20 mins outside Victoria. WE have dogs, cats, fish, sheep, llamas and chickens. We are a retired couple, around a lot so our dogs miss us terribly when we go away therefore would want someone that can commit to being here full time. But that is not a bad thing.....we have a little piece of paradise here, being right on the ocean. We are wanting a mature gentleman or couple that enjoys animals. WE would like to meet in person is possible before we go. If this fits in with your schedule and you meet the requirements please contact us. Jackie and Mark

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

seaside1958 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners