Short Term From Jun 29, 2011 For 7 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Fish,Birds,Gerbils,OtherOther Pets/Comments: chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: tbonesmother   


Posted or Updated: May 15,2011   Applications: 13

north boulder, Boulder
Colorado United States

View location map
Jun 29,2011
For 7 days | Short Term

I am looking for a housesitter to stay at our home in N. Boulder. We have a 12 year old dog who is very sweet and needs company during the days and overnight. We also have some canaries, a gerbil, fish and outdoor chickens. We have a large house in N. Boulder, clean and comfortable, AC in the summer.

We travel often and are always looking for housesitters! Our longest trip is usually about 10 days, but we are often looking for housesitters for weekends and shorter trips too.

Thank you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tbonesmother is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners