Short Medium Term From Aug 21, 2011 For 5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hendrix   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 17,2011   Applications: 6

Location
Warners Bay, Eastern, Lake Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 21,2011
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We live local to a large beautiful lake, within walking distance to local shops & amentities. min drive to major shopping centres, min to local beaches. The area is quiet & friendly with lots of spots to venture & explore, but all of this comes 2nd, firstly you are staying in our home to look after the children, 2 lovely Burmese cats 4 & 7,who NEVER go outside & a YOUNG (2yrs) Labrador who is really beautiful but still a little bit naughty who lives outside but likes to come in for little inside visits.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Hendrix is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR