Short Medium Term From Jul 1, 2011 For 3-1/2 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: blackberry   


Posted or Updated: May 28,2011   Applications: 19

North end of town, Boulder
Colorado United States

View location map
Jul 1,2011
For 3-1/2 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house / pet sitter for a large house in north Boulder, CO. We have two cats, one dog and two fish tanks. We have a service that will mow the lawn, but someone who would be willing to at least check up on our garden would be nice.

We are about 2 miles north of the main downtown part of Boulder, but still within the city limits.

Non-smokers only, please.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

blackberry is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners