Medium Long Term From Jun 10, 2011 For 12 weeks off & on or live in I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Birds

House Sitter Needed for Username: yeggp1   


Posted or Updated: Jun 1,2011   Applications: 11

Cemorne, Lower North Shore, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Jun 10,2011
For 12 weeks off & on or live in | Medium Long Term

I have a five bedroom home in leafy quite location close to transport, hardbourside parks, shops and movie theatres. I have two small dogs, one cat, two birds and international student. I am planning to be away on many frequent trips over the next three months. For example, three weekends, two separate weeks and one three week block and need a house sitter. You can live in for the whole time or just stay when I am away.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

yeggp1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners