Clean, Responsible, Trustworthy Person(s) for Housesit in Pymble

House Sitter | Cat Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: UltraViolet

Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 11,2016

Location
Pymble, North Shore, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 19,2016
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Hi there,

We are looking for a lovely couple/family or individual to care for our 2 cats and our home from Monday 19 December - Saturday 21 January.

We have 2 lovely and very independent male adult cats who are indoor/outdoor cats and are part of our family.

One of them roams the neighbourhood and sometimes you don't see him for a couple of days. The other stays close to home but spends his summer days outside in the shade. In the evenings his favourite thing is cuddles on the couch.

All pet food and supplies will be here ready for you - our cats are on a raw meat diet.

The cats go to the toilet outside so there are no litterboxes to manage - just make sure their water is always topped up and they're well loved and fed. :-)

We are also looking for someone who will take great care of our home as if it were their own and for it to be in the same condition when we return as how we left it.

Our house is on a quiet, leafy street residential street. The sounds of birds and frogs will be your daily soundtrack.

The spare bedroom will be yours throughout the stay and there is off-street parking available for you also (we have a long drive way however it is uncovered).

This housesit would best suit someone with a car, and this would be our preference as well. Unfortunately we're not able to offer our cars for your use if you're visiting Australia so please arrange your own rental car or transportation.

We have a big screen tv, surround sound, a big comfy couch, fireplace, washer, dryer, gas cooking, BBQ, pizza oven and high speed wifi.

West Pymble Shops are a 2 minute drive (or lovely 12 minute walk) away. Macquarie Shopping Centre is a 10 minute drive away. St. Ives Shopping Centre is a 5 minute drive away. 

Pymble train station is a 12 minute walk away and will take you directly into the city centre within mins. There is a bus stop on Ryde Rd only 5 minutes walk from the house that will also give you access to surrounding areas.

During summer months, the leaves/folliage will need to be blown once or twice/week (leaf blower provided). During winter months only once a month is good.

The garbage/rubbish/waste is collected weekly on Tuesday mornings (best to put it out on the curbside Monday night as they come very early in the morning).

Please enquire asap with a list of your references if you're interested and available (please include your references with your reply).

In addition, photo ID and the signing of a housesitter agreement are required.

Looking forward to hearing from you and thank you for your interest.

Kristen

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR