Medium Long Term From Aug 15, 2011 For 2 months I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Fernandes   


Posted or Updated: Jun 15,2011   Applications: 21

North, North Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Aug 15,2011
For 2 months | Medium Long Term

We are located in a very quiet area of the North Shore, between Lynn Valley and Lonsdale st.

We are at a 10 minute drive from Grouse mountain and at a 20 minute walk from several shopping areas. There is public transportation at the corner of our street.

We're looking for someone who will take good care of our cat and our house while we're away.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you're interested.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Fernandes is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners