July 23 - August 1, house/dog sit on the French Riviera

House Sitter Needed for Username: rossimags   


Posted or Updated: Jun 11,2018   Applications: 6

Cote D'Azur, near Valbonne Village, Mouans-Sartoux
Alps Maritime France

View location map
Jul 23,2018
For approximately 8 days | Short Term

We live in Mouans-Sartoux, a lovely village located 5 minutes from Valbonne and minutes from Antibes and Cannes.  There are numerous hiking trails nearby and the sea is only a 20 minute drive.

There is limited public transportation near us, so it would be preferable to have a car.

We have one dog, Wilbur - a mixed breed who is approx. 13 years old He is very lovable and affectionate. We are looking for a reliable non-smoking house/dog sitter.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

rossimags is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners