Micro Term From Mar 20, 2012 For 7days I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: burmilla   


Posted or Updated: Jun 25,2011   Applications: 5

marrickville, inner west, sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Mar 20,2012
For 7days | Micro Term

I have a house in Marrickville Sydney, close to both bus and train (10mins to city) l have 2 indoor cats (brothers) who are very loving to all their carers. l have a spare bedroom for their carers to stay in, there are 2 single beds in this room. l often have to go away from a week end to 4 to 6 weeks so need a carer/sitter for short or longer stays who will treat the cats like children.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

burmilla is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners