Medium Long Term From Jul 11, 2011 For 3 months I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: LagosSteve   


Posted or Updated: Jun 22,2011   Applications: 16

Lambeth, SW2, London
Greater London England

View location map
Jul 11,2011
For 3 months | Medium Long Term

Hi, we are looking for a responsible cat loving person or couple to look after our cat while we out of the country for 3 months.

We have a nice 3 bed semi-detached house with mature front and back gardens in a quiet and safe part of South London (SW2) with good public transport links.

We are unconcerned about the house only the well being of our cat who is very friendly, demands lots of attention and gets lonely quickly. So we have chosen this option over a daily pet feeding service or cattery boarding to ensure he has lots of company.

Obviously this opportunity is not suitable for people who are out all day and night or frequently stay away overnight.

Please get in touch asap if you think you are a good match as we need to finalise arrangements quickly.



Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

LagosSteve is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners