Cat/house sitter wanted for 9 days from 31st March 2016

House Sitter Needed for Username: Novembergirl   


Posted or Updated: Jan 21,2016   Applications: 4

Outskirts, Buckingham

View location map
Mar 31,2016
For 9 days | Short Term

Cat loving housesitter(s) with good references required from 31st March to 8th April while we go to the Lake District. We have a lovely rescue cat called Sky who is sweet and friendly, and will enjoy your company when she gets to know you. She is pretty independent and comes and goes as she pleases, so there's no need to stay in for her. Buckingham is a market town near Oxford, Northampton and Milton Keynes (where you can catch a train to London). Public transport isn't that great, so ideally you'd have a car unless you're happy staying put. Town 10 mins walk. We're also quite near Stratford upon Avon and we have a National Trust garden (Stowe) two miles away. Our house is quite big, large kitchen/diner, guest bedroom/shower room, grand piano and lots of books. If you are interested I would be pleased to exchange some more information.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Novembergirl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners