Pet Sitters to look after our 2 Labradoodles

House Sitter Needed for Username: TimHoll   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 9,2018

Location
Glenorie, NorthWesternSuburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 24,2018
For 9 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for sitters for 9 days from Frid 24th Sept -  Sun 2nd Sept.

We are located near Glenorie, 45 minute drive northwest of Sydney CBD (out of peak hour). 

We have two friendly labradoodles who love company, are very well behaved & love cuddles and walks. We also have 10 chickens & 1 turkey that would require feeding and watering.

The house is located on 15 acres in a rural area called Glenorie. (so lots of space to park your caravan if required). The property is quiet and picturesque with views across to the  BlueMountains. We have cable TV, Netflix, broadband and lots of beautiful spots to sit around, read and walk. Glenorie Village is only 5 minutes away and has a Woolies, a great bakery, butchers, post office etc.

We are also only 15 minutes from scenic Berowra Waters and 35 minutes from Wisemans Ferry. There are many nice cafes and garden centres in the area. Hornsby train station and shopping centre, Castle Hill  & Rouse Hill shopping center are 25 minutes away.

We have a four bedroom house, on one level with a wraparound verandah, pool, dam and a 1 acre area fenced for the dogs. We have private bushwalks leading straight off the property. We also have a slow combustion wood fire.

We are looking for two non-smokers who will keep our house clean, feed our dogs twice a day, keep them company, give them medication and feed the chickens.

Cheers Tim

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

TimHoll is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR