Short Term From Sep 2, 2011 For 2 weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Fulhamhome   


Posted or Updated: Jun 30,2011   Applications: 21

Fulham, London

View location map
Sep 2,2011
For 2 weeks | Short Term

My home is a 1 bedroom ground floor flat with tiny outdoor patio - suited to one person only, rather than a couple. Buses right outside the door, tube a 5 minute walk across the park opposite - so virtually all the attractions of London living are within half an hour or so by public transport. Safe area with plenty of local resaurants, shops etc. My two cats are sweet- natured but shy and not very happy without a bit of human affection!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Fulhamhome is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners