Short Term From Jul 8, 2011 For 3-4 day trips and longer I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: tytabby   


Posted or Updated: Jul 8,2011   Applications: 0

Montclair District, Oakland (Montclair District)
California United States

View location map
Jul 8,2011
For 3-4 day trips and longer | Short Term

Hello! We have a beautiful house in the Oakland Hills, close to Montclair district and Redwood Regional Park.

We have a loving 8 year old kitty and 1 year old doggie. We are looking for a local permanent housesitter, we travel fairly often, mostly 3-4 days trips around every 3 months but will be occasionally out for 10+ days once a year.

Looking for an animal lover who's responsible with references and a background check.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tytabby is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners