House- and dogsitter wanted for 4 weeks this summer

House Sitter Needed for Username: melanie2011   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 18,2019   Applications: 12

Location
Greater Victoria Area, Sooke
Vancouver Island,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Jul 6,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter who will take care of our dog and 2 bunny rabbits while we are away this summer (July 6 to August 2).

We live in a 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom house on 5.5 acres on the Sooke River in the town of Sooke, about 40 minutes west of Victoria on Vancouver Island.

We are looking for someone who is home a lot as our pets are used to us being home most of the time (we work from home). Our dog is low maintenance and doesn't have to be walked - he just needs company. The bunnies live outside most of the time in the summer and are not much work either. A bit of garden work would be required, watering mostly.

Please contact me for more details.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

melanie2011 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR