Epping,NSW May/June House sit opportunity

House Sitter Needed for Username: eppingduo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 7,2018   Applications: 3

Location
Epping, North West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 3,2018
For 8 weeks | Medium Term

We have a 4 bedroomed weatherboard house with a wood burning stove and gas heating in a quiet leafy street. It is 1km from the station and 30 minutes from the city and beaches. There are supermarkets, shops, restaurants and cafes nearby as well as large shopping centres within 20 mins.

We are looking for someone to house sit from 3rd May to 2nd July. We have a garden and pot plants that will require a little bit of attention.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

eppingduo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR