Medium Term From Oct 29, 2011 For 2 months I need pet care for: Dogs,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: archrist   


Posted or Updated: Oct 20,2011   Applications: 9

Oak Hill Area, Austin
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Oct 29,2011
For 2 months | Medium Term

Very responsible/honest person that will not have a 'party' at my house while my wife and I are away with motorcoach. Non-smoking. Person can have outside job, only need someone to feed dogs twice a day. And feed fish once a week only while we are away. Also help with upkeep on swimming pool. Fully furnished 1 bedroom apartment on property will be provided to live in. Apartment has living room, kitchen, bathroom, large walkin closet, central air, etc.. All brand new with hardwood floors and 50" flatscreen hooked to HD cable. I would like the house sitter to help offset the utility costs if they stay for more than a month. My wife and I will be in "main house" from time to time. Sitter will have access to our large outdoor kitchen and swimming pool.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

archrist is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners