Short Term From Jul 31, 2011 For 3 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: BartonSprings10   


Posted or Updated: Jul 18,2011   Applications: 3

Central, Austin
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Jul 31,2011
For 3 weeks | Short Term

House in Barton Creek neighborhood of Austin seeks responsible non-smoking single person or couple to house-sit and care for two collies, Casey 8 years old, 83 lbs, and Max, 4 years old, 80 lbs., from July 29 through August 20, Bedroom for use, large living room, kitchen, and yard, minutes from South Lamar, and access to Barton Creek Greenway, approx. 1-2 mile walk on pathway to Barton Springs pool. Pet and dog experience and lover a must; prefer house sitters knowledgeable with the Austin area; must have local references. Possibility of future sitting arrangements in Fall or Winter 2011 depending on circumstances.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

BartonSprings10 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners