Short Term From Jul 28, 2011 For about 2 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: junipertree   


Posted or Updated: Jul 15,2011   Applications: 8

SE City, ciy, Santa Fe
New Mexico United States

View location map
Jul 28,2011
For about 2 weeks | Short Term

My house is located in the SE part of the city of Santa Fe. It is an open area close to Museum Hill which is an easy walk. Downtown is about a 5 minute drive. I am looking for someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors. I have a small Jack Russell terrier who loves her walks and hikes especially in the mountains. My garden which has suffered from the dry weather would need some watering unless there is a good deal of rain. Santa Fe is known for its arts and the city is quite unique. I realize that this request is on the late side and I would appreciate a response as soon as possible from anyone who is interested. Thank you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

junipertree is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners