Housesitter for 6 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: PetuniaWenchuan   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 2,2018

Location
Mt Morgan, overlooks river, Rockhampton
Central,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 2,2018
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

The house overlooks the river and is very old.  It is in an historic town 40 kms from Rockhampton. The garden needs to be watered once a week and some plants daily but that is the only chore. I have no pets.

There is a limited bus service to Rockhampton so a car would be useful.  Some services and entertainment are only available in Rockhampton.

The town has several hotels, coffee shops, library, golf course, bowling greens, a dam, supermarket and a hospital to name a few facilities.

It would suit a single male.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

PetuniaWenchuan is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR