House and cat sitter required for just over 5 weeks.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sharsau   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 29,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Corio, Northern, Geelong
Corio Geelong,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 17,2019
For 5 Weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter and cat minder from around December 16th 2019 to January18th We live in Geelong, Victoria, Australia, Geelong is a large regional city situated on Port Phillip Bay, it is about 60 minutes from Melbourne by train and road. The surf coast is about 40 minutes away by bus. The surf coast is the gateway to the great ocean road. There are plenty of wineries and other tourist attractions in the district. Ballarat, Sovereign Hill and Kryle Castle are about 2 hours away by train and an hour and a quarter by car. Our house has 3 bedrooms and a recently renovated bathroomand and modern kitchen appliances there is also a carport attached to the house.there is a bus stop in the street next to us.  The bus takes you to our local shopping centre which is about 3 kilometers away there is also an Aldi supermarket about 5/10 minutes walk from our home the bus also can take you to Geelong city and train station. Geelong has a very regular train service to Melbourne. There is a bus service from Geelong to Melbourne or Avalon airports. We have 2 bikes if you want to bike ride. we also have fast internet connection if you require it. We have air conditioning both in the Bedroom and the lounge room. We have a lawn mowing sevice who come every 2-3 weeks all you have to do is ring him if it needs to be cut earlier comtact us and we will pay him. We would appreciate it if you can water the lawn and garden when needed.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Sharsau
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Sharsau is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Sharsau


OR