Short Term From Mar 16, 2012 For 15 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: lovemydoodle   


Posted or Updated: Aug 1,2011   Applications: 5

Colwood, Westshore, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Mar 16,2012
For 15 days | Short Term

Our home is located in a quiet, friendly neighbourhood where everyone says hello and dog walkers and joggers abound. Lots of wooded trails and a park 2 blocks away. The beach is a 5-minute drive away with many more trails and beaches in the area. Shopping, cinema, cafes, recreation facility, and public library all within a 5 minute drive from our home. House plants need watering once a week. Our beautiful 4 year old goldendoodle needs a 40-minute walk every day and 2 feedings. He is used to a routine, so he relies on it. He is totally loveable and easy to please. He is also used to being handled and requires a bit of brushing after his walk. No pets in the bed please, our dog has his own sleep area in the spacious kitchen where he is very comfortable.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lovemydoodle is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners