Pet/house sitter wanted. Non smoking dog lover.

House Sitter Needed for Username: ozwildflower   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 21,2019

Location
Limpinwood, Far Northern NSW, Limpinwood
NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 5,2019
For at least 6 but more likely 8 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need a non-smoking single person or couple to baby sit our 2 standard poodles. We live on 5 acres in a stunning part of Australia 10 minutes drive from 2 pretty villages and 30 minutes from Murwillumbah.

The house is a small 2 bedroom but has all amenities and Satellite NBN internet connection. There is also a separate cabin on the property which we but would make unavailble during our absence. Our 18 year old biology student grand-daughter may use it.

Our main concern is that our dogs are cared for, so experience and love of dogs is important. Respect of the house and surrounds is also important.

If you object to standard poodles sharing the furniture - then, I'm afraid it wouldn't suit you. :)

We will require references.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ozwildflower is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR