Looking for someone to look after our house, cat and fish in August

House Sitter Needed for Username: floraben   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 27,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Wandsworth, Southfields, London
England

View location map
Availability
Aug 7,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Looking for someone to come and look after our house, 9 year old cat and 2 fish while we are away as we would prefer not to put him in kennels/cattery. We leave on August 7th and return on the 25th.

He is lovely cat who likes to sleep, play and cuddle up to you. We adopted him from an animal shelter in Malaysia when we lived out there a few years ago, so can be a little timid at first, but is full of character.

We live in a 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with an open plan kitchen leading onto a garden. There is a small playroom/snug with TV leading off the kitchen and a main sitting room with TV at the front of the house. Its a residential area but we are close to the park, shops and Southfields tube station.

Please get in touch if this is something you would be interested in.

Kind regards Flora and Ben

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

floraben is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR