Short Medium Term From Oct 25, 2011 For 25 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hannah42   


Posted or Updated: Sep 4,2011   Applications: 4

North Central Victoria, Bendigo
VIC Australia

View location map
Oct 25,2011
For 25 days | Short Medium Term

Hi we live in a quiet area of Golden Square, a suburb of Bendigo, a beautiful inland city. Being a city there are plenty of restaurants, an art gallery, movies theatres, shops and only 2 hours to Melbourne by train. There is a bus stop only a short walk from our home.

We'd love a single person or a couple to look after our home and garden and a lovable Jack Russell terrior, who loves to walk most days. He is allowed indoors but not on the furniture and will sleep in the laundry.

We have airconditioning for the hot days and heating if it turns cold, but not very likely in October/November.

Hoping to hear from interested sitters.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Hannah42 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners