Medium Long Term From Jan 5, 2012 For Approx 2 months I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Joncasses   


Posted or Updated: Dec 4,2011   Applications: 8

Cahors, Alary
Lot France

View location map
Jan 5,2012
For Approx 2 months | Medium Long Term

We are looking for someone (or couple) to look after our two cats and property. Only required to feed the animals and keep an eye on our chateau for security, staying in our modern 3 bedroomed apartment on site. Use of gym, sports hall, bikes if required.

Ideally someone with maintenance experience if any problems should occur.

Very quiet location in the country nearest village about 6km with bakery, grocery shop, doctors etc. Larger village with banks, pharmacy, food shops etc about 8km so car needed.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Joncasses is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners