Short Term From Dec 26, 2011 For 3 weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: bluesinlondon   


Posted or Updated: Sep 20,2011   Applications: 34

Finsbury Park, Zone 2, London
London England

View location map
Dec 26,2011
For 3 weeks | Short Term

We are a Kiwi/British couple with a baby who are heading to New Zealand for 3 weeks holiday over Christmas/New Year. We're looking for a house-sitter who will look after our two beautiful (indoor) cats for the time we're away, as well as looking after our flat. It's a 2 bedroom top-floor flat in a Victorian terrace, on a quiet street. We share a garden (but there probably won't be much chance to use it in January(!). The flat is about 5 minutes walk from Finsbury Park station.

We're located close to central London (a short tube journey) as well as near parks, and shops at Stoke Newington and Islington.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bluesinlondon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners