Short Term From Nov 13, 2018 For 14 days I need pet care for: Dogs,CatsOther Pets/Comments: Two Chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: lulutz   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 15,2018

Location
Dundowran Beach, Hervey Bay, Hervey Bay
Dundowran Beach,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 13,2018
For 14 days | Short Term

Hi we are looking for a house sitter to water our garden and walk our dog ( Ridgeback) Tink is her name,  good dog, we also have a cat and four friendly chooks. We have a loverly house 300 metres from the beach, with much birdlife visiting us every day, so if you like birds this is the place. We are in Dundowran Beach, just a 10 minutes out of Hervey Bay.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lulutz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR