Short stay opportunities ...

House Sitter Needed for Username: AmyCat2   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 21,2018

Location
Breakfast Point, Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 22,2018
For 23 days | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Hi, I have an elderly cat (16 yo) & some pot plants that need looking after from 22 Sept to 14 Oct 2018.

My cat has a thyroid condition & requires medicine rubbed in her ear daily which she handles very well & won't struggle to get away.  Amy also needs frequent feeds but as she 'grazes', you just need to have plenty of fresh food out for her. 

I live in a one bedroom, easy to maintain unit with water views of the Parramatta River & is close to shops, eateries & walking paths.  Ferry & bus transport is closeby for the city (Sydney) & Burwood railway station. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

AmyCat2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR