Short Medium Term From Aug 30, 2012 For 1 month I need pet care for: Dogs,Birds,OtherOther Pets/Comments: 30-40 chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: JaneyRose2   


Posted or Updated: Sep 26,2011   Applications: 10

Port Macquarie, west, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
Aug 30,2012
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

We live approx 15km from Port Macquarie on 7 acres. We have about 30 chooks, 1 60yo corella and 1 brown kelpie. Our brick house has a woodfire for warmth in winter, and is in a quiet cul-de-sac with quiet neighbours, At that time of year there may not be any mowing to do, but roses to prune and plants to water regularly. The dog loves at least one walk of 3 kms per day, is a great watchdog who only barks at strangers. There should be plenty of eggs at this time, which are for your use. I am new at this so there may be a lot more info you may require which I can supply when asked.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

JaneyRose2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners