House Sitter required for 4weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Montanna1   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 10,2022   Applications: 3

Location
Woodhill, western suburbs, Woodhill
Jimboomba,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 1,22  
To:      Aug 26,22
Days:  26, Short Medium Term

Hi my name is Jocelyn my partner Wal and I are looking for a house sitter in August this year . Dates from 1st Aug to the 26th Aug . We live on acerage just ten mins out of Jimboomba town centre. We are about 1hour from the gold coast and 30mins.  Mt Tamborine the North coast is about 1hour also and Brisbane city 30 mmins. You do need a car.  I have a small Dog lulu she is very cute she loves a walk during the day but you dont have to go every day. We have a low set home 5 year old  low maintenance just a few pots to water and a couple of gardens. We will mow before we go so grass should be ok. Just putting feelers out at the moment to see if any one interesterd. Thanks Jocelyn and Wal. And also Lulu. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Montanna1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR