Short Term From Sep 11, 2020 For 17 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Livestock,LivestockOther Pets/Comments: 7 chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: Brittanyhome   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 23,2020   Applications: 3

Location
St. Barthelemy, St. Barthelemy, St. Barthelemy
Morbihan,Brittany France

View location map
Availability
Sep 11,2020
For 17 days | Short Term

We have a detached stone country house in beautiful countryside. 45 mins from the coast and 5 mins from the lovely Blavet river. There are various interesting small towns with markets in area.

We need someone to take care of our gentle medium/small sized dogs Freddie and Wally and our cat G2. We also have a few chickens. Plants in house will need watering.

We are very proud of our lovely house and would like to have house sitters who will take care of it and enjoy it as we do.

Freddie had a back operation about a month ago and is recovering well. He will, however, need a bit of extra care to make sure he doesn't do anything that could set him back (e.g. jumping up ont he sofa!).

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Brittanyhome is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR