Medium Long Term From Apr 22, 2012 For 3 months I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: mhs363   


Posted or Updated: Apr 2,2012   Applications: 5

Atlanta, Atlanta
Georgia United States

View location map
Apr 22,2012
For 3 months | Medium Long Term

I have a two bedroom two bathroom small house in Atlanta. I have a large fenced in yard. The house is in walking distance to the village of Oakhurst in Atlanta. The village includes pubs, a coffee house and eateries. I have two small dogs and a cat. The dogs are pretty lovable and low maintenance. They are walked once per day and utilize the backyard as there is a doggy door for easy access. The kitty is trained to use the backyard rather than a litter box so there is no maintenance with her aside from daily feeding and a little love. I am looking for the sitter to pay for electric and water. I have paid for internet services through August so this is included. The water and electric should be from 80. to 150. per month if u are conservative and mindful of usage. The dates are flexible as I am flying stand by. However I would like to leave soon as the rainy season in Asia will be approaching.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mhs363 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners