Short Medium Term From Oct 20, 2011 For 6 weeks I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: MerryMoore   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 10,2011   Applications: 9

Location
West, West, Williamsburg
Virginia United States

View location map
Availability
Oct 20,2011
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

Williamsburg is in the middle of the historic triangle including Yorktown & Jamestowne. Outlet shopping is right in Williamsburg and the beautiful Chesapeake/York River beach in Yorktown. I need someone to house sit my 2 bedroom townhome for six wks. I have no pets, but I am not a good housekeeper and my house is messy. You need to bring your own food. Would you be willing to pay utilities during the six wks? Bottom line: What is your fee for the six wks, with and without utility payment?

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MerryMoore is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR