Short Term From Dec 15, 2011 For 2.5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: GabbyP   


Posted or Updated: Oct 24,2011   Applications: 4

Linden, Randburg, Johannesburg
Randburg,Gauteng South Africa

View location map
Dec 15,2011
For 2.5 weeks | Short Term

Hi We are looking for a retired couple to stay in our home whilst we are away in December. We require a couple who are very fond of animals, we have two dogs. We have a full time gardener on the property. Facilities on site include lovely house,pool, beautiful garden, bedroom en suite. Nearby facilities: Cresta Shopping Centre,botanical gardens, municipal library etc.References essential. Gabby

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

GabbyP is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners