House Sitter for Central West NSW

House Sitter Needed for Username: roblyn696   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 29,2018

Location
Trundle, Central West, Parkes
Australia,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jan 19,2019
For 17 days | Short Term

Hi, we need a non smoking house sitter/couple for two weeks from the 20th January to the 6th February We live 16km out of a little town in the Central West NSW called Trundle.. Trundle is famous for having the widest main street in Australia, and Trundle Pub has the longest timber verandah in the Southern Hemisphere. We have just under 700acres and currently run 50sheep.We have 4 horses ,, 1 Labrador and 1 jackrussel,and one other big dog,1 inside cat,birds,and chooks,...We also live on a gravel road and you have to travel on approx 9km from our house before you get to any bitumen.We are located 39km (35mins) north west of Parkes,and 15-20mins from Trundle.It is very quiet and peacefull.We have a small 3 bedroom house with an evaporative cooler which works quite well to keep us cool,as it can get hot in the summer. Also we have a pool to swim/cool off in. All the basics are available in Trundle.You would be required to feed chickens and collect eggs.Dogs,cats ect.have to be fed every nite/morn, and garden/lawn watered.It is very relaxing out here in the Central West and the sunsets are just beautiful to sit and watch while sipping a wine/beer/tea,I have taken many photos and they just don't do them justice, you just have to see them in real life to appreciate them. Please let me know if you are interested... Thanks Robyn and Lynton.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact roblyn696
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

roblyn696 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like roblyn696


OR