Micro Term From Dec 18, 2011 For 6 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: jmartino2011   


Posted or Updated: Oct 30,2011   Applications: 9

Arden Arcade, Northern suburbs, Sacramento
California United States

View location map
Dec 18,2011
For 6 days | Micro Term

Howdy! My fiance and I are flying back to Florida for 6 days to see our families for Christmas, and are looking for one or two people to house sit for us. We have two lovable dogs that are our children, and need someone to watch them for us. They are both medium-large dogs (one is 60 pounds and the other is 65), but love to play and are very friendly. We have a large fenced backyard that they can play in, so watching them should be a breeze. Our house is well decorated with internet/basic cable, and is in a quiet and pleasant neighborhood. My fiance would also be very grateful if you could water her plants for the 6 days. We are looking for a sitter(s) from to If you are interested, please contact us!

*Must be a non-smoker/non-drug user, and must love dogs because ours love people.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jmartino2011 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners