Medium Long Term From Apr 30, 2012 For 2 weeks up to 3 months I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Windyrange   


Posted or Updated: Apr 16,2012   Applications: 3

Blairmore, Crowsnest Pass, Burmis
Crowsnest Pass,Alberta Canada

View location map
Apr 30,2012
For 2 weeks up to 3 months | Medium Long Term

Beautiful Mountainness area, lots of hiking, Fly- Fishing, X-country, downhill skiing. Log Home in the country. I am hoping to find a retired lady or couple to help me out long term with my animals.I run a B&B when I can, if that peaks your interest I can also use the help. Please note I will be living there on weekends due to my work and my B&B business.I am an easy going person who expects only to have someone be honest and care about my pets. The least of my expectations are to walk my old dog (not too far),feed both dog and cat,water my plants and keep the house as clean as I have left it.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Windyrange is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners