Micro Term From Dec 8, 2011 For 6 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: OsloKimba   


Posted or Updated: Nov 1,2011   Applications: 6

Davidson, Northern Beaches, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Dec 8,2011
For 6 days | Micro Term

We live in Davidson, about 9Kms from the Northern Beaches coastline of Manly, Dee Why, and Narrabeen. The house is a semi split level three bedroom detached property with a garden and patio. We have two very loving dogs that are quite low maintenance, although they are not small. One is a Lab cross bullmastiff (only lab size though), and the other is a Staffy cross Boxer (she is lovely, but young and gets very excited with people). Both are great with other dogs and only require one walk a day in the morning. The house is surrounded by national park reserves, well known for its trail walks and waterfalls. You may be woken up by Kookabura and possibly even see the odd Wallaby. It is a very quiet area, but only a short bus trip to Manly and the ferry to the city centre, with it's endless attractions. There is a bus stop outside the house that can take you directly into the city also. There is a cafe just up the road and a little further a small supermarket. We also have an old SUV that we use to drive the dogs around and I use to go surfing. It is a manual, but sitters are welcome to use the vehicle. We are a laid back, young, married, surfie, couple with two very young children. So, if you think you would like to spend some time at our place with our two great dogs (who live pretty much as humans in our house), then get in touch.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

OsloKimba is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners