Short Term From Jul 11, 2019 For 22 days I need pet care for: Dogs,CatsOther Pets/Comments: small cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: jacqdevil   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 25,2019   Applications: 8

Location
Fleurieu sur Saone, North, Lyon
Rhone France

View location map
Availability
Jul 11,2019
For 22 days | Short Term

Hello,

We are currently seeking a housesitter/pet-carer for the period of 11th July - 3rd August We have a four bedroom home with pool, a 9yr old male golden retriever, and a one year old cat. We live in a village/suburb of Lyon (30mn by public transport), with direct access to country walks and other family activities. We have had seven very successful experiences with home/animal carers from this site, and look forward to hearing from you soon! Please reply asap with your interest and availability.

Best regards,

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jacqdevil is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR