Medium Term From Dec 1, 2011 For 3 months I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,OtherOther Pets/Comments: Chikens

House Sitter Needed for Username: Schietto   


Posted or Updated: Nov 14,2011   Applications: 4

Contrada Virzì, Alcamo, Alcamo
Alcamo-Camporeale,Sicily Italy

View location map
Dec 1,2011
For 3 months | Medium Term

The housesit is locate d in a vines area, at 200mt up to the sealevel and at 15 km distance from Alcamo. We produce wine since The country round is extreamly beautiful, and you can have nice walks and trips around. The housesit has a garden, a kichen garden with organic vegetables and fruit trees. Some dogs and cats live with us, outdoor. If you enjoy silence, quiet, of countryside, with the opportunity to get to Alcamo in 20 minute, you would love to live here. We recommend our housesit to a copule with drive licence. You should rent a car. We should need housesitting from December 8th to the middle of January.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Schietto is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners