Short Medium Term From Jan 8, 2012 For 5 to 6 weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hogarth   


Posted or Updated: Nov 6,2011   Applications: 16

New Westminster, South/East, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jan 8,2012
For 5 to 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a mature, responsible, non-smoking house sitter available to look after an older, well maintained house and care for two affectionate cats. Due to the season there would be minimal yard work required, but the applicant must be physically able to shovel snow from sidewalk if needed.

The house is located in an attractive neighbourhood within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, transit and Queens Park.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Hogarth is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners