Home sitters needed for our lively english setter situated in SW France

House Sitter Needed for Username: tango2   


Posted or Updated: Dec 12,2014   Applications: 3

sarlande, st yrieix la perche, sarlande
dordogne France

View location map
Mar 10,2015
For 22 days | Short Medium Term

We live in a very rural area where you can walk for kms straight from the door.

The nearest village with shops is about 5 km and nearest our neighbours are about 500 metres away.

Own transport of some kind is needed.

This property would suit anyone who loves walking; we have one dog that need regular exercise.

Ideal situation for nature lovers,photographers and writers seeking peace, calm and tranquility.

We have broadband internet and satellite TV .

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tango2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners